Erasing Switcher Sets Memories and Custom Controls

Hi Everyone,
I just want to confirm on how to erase memories and custom controls before i do it.
I have 5 switcher sets. If I delete the memories and custom control for 1 switcher set they will remain for the other switcher sets correct? Each set has their own memories and custom controls correct? Unless i load them from another set then save it to to my new set?
I’m NEW to production switchers and ross and what to make sure I don’t delete for all my other sets.
Thank you.

correct you are deleting what is in the “working set” which is not the sets that are on the USB .. Anything you load back in from USB will all be there.

Ok. Thank you les.

Sent from my iPhone